top of page

The Stages to GRIEF

When someone die, we go through 3 stages of grief. Sometimes it takes people longer than usual to go through the stages. I feel like that depends on your relationship with the person you lost.

Grief is just the emotional response to the loss of the person.

First stage| shock, numbness, disbelief; denial

Most people are often stuck in this stage after the death of a closed one. They don’t want to believe the news because then they will have to confront the loss and come to realization of what’s going on.

Second stage| confronting death & fully realizing the loss

This stage is a huge step because now you have to come to reality of what has happen which could cause more stress especially if you have to plan a funeral and etc.

Third Stage| being able to move on

No matter what; death is a normal part of life. So we have to move on after we lose someone; we can’t stay in stage one forever. We must go on with living our life.

#success #lifecoach #spreadthewealth #changeyourlife #tezthechef #advice #Life #mindset #healthiswealth #healthylife #mylife #knowledge #tips #tezfitness #standforsomething #nutrition #learning #goals #personaltrainer

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

*information obtained from “Welcome to your crisis” by Laura Day You become prey to every piece of advice, every unscrupulous ( having or showing no moral principles; not honest or fair) professional.

Learn to make NoFap a lifestyle by changing the idea from a physical aspect to a spiritual aspect. To become connected with the divine source when you refrain from flesh. Learn how to cultivate that

School teaches us how to memorize and regurgitate what we have learned. It doesn’t really teach us how to rationale think; Rational thinking is the ability to consider the relevant variables of a situ

bottom of page